Palm WoW
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Beatbox's Gm Application

+2
Briannm
Beatbox
6 posters

Go down

Beatbox's Gm Application Empty Beatbox's Gm Application

Post  Beatbox 3/29/2009, 2:33 pm

How old are you?

I am 15, in April i will be 16.

How experienced are you as GM? (Name servers)

I've been a Admin/Gm on many servers, here's a few Beyond-wow,Stoned-wow,Jazzi-wow,Shoupz-Wow,
Kas-wow,Burning-wow,Underworld (not a donator),Chris-wow and my uncle is a gamemaster for retail wow.

Start with telling us about yourself... name, age, sports, hobbies

I'm 15 soon to be 16. My name is Alex and i enjoy to play football. I play Guitar in a garage band sorta thing.
I 2 honors classes and i love to graphic design. Im very good on computers also.

Now tell us what you could to to help as a GM

On previous servers i have been a Admin/GM i have Scripeted,Developed custom raids/gear/areas/malls/quests, i have been a advertiser for servers, answered tickets, and helped build and run events.

Lastly tell us why we should pick you (Go ahead, brag)

I belive you should pick me because i love animals and the envirment.... lol.... no seriously you should pick me because im a smart funny outgoing and honest person. I would love to see and be a part of making this server grow into the top 10...!

Beatbox

Back to top Go down

Beatbox's Gm Application Empty Re: Beatbox's Gm Application

Post  Briannm 3/30/2009, 1:34 am

How experienced are you as GM? (Name servers)

I've been a Admin/Gm on many servers, here's a few Beyond-wow,Stoned-wow,Jazzi-wow,Shoupz-Wow,
Kas-wow,Burning-wow,Underworld (not a donator),Chris-wow and my uncle is a gamemaster for retail wow.

Bullshit.

And also you joined the forum THIS EXACT DAY
why is everyone applying for GM without ever even making a character

Briannm

Back to top Go down

Post  Beatbox 3/30/2009, 2:05 am